ابتسامات صحية
أن الأخير

رعاية-وقائية-ثلاثية-مدن-باسكو-طب الأسنان
الرعاية الوقائية
ريستوراتيس-رعاية-أسنان-باسكو-تريسيس
العناية الترميمية
جراحة الفم - جراحة الفم - باسكو
جراحة الفم
مستحضرات التجميل - الأسنان - tricities - باسكو
إجراءات التجميل

Tri-Cities Dental Services

يتميز قسم طب الأسنان في Tri-Cities في TCCH بمهارات عالية ولطيف ومعرفة. سواء كنت على وشك إجراء فحص أو تنظيف أسنان أو لديك أسنان مؤلمة ، فسنجعلك تبتسم مرة أخرى.
Tri-Cities Community Health لها مواقع في باسكو وكينويك تقدم الخدمات التالية:
  • الحشوات
  • جراحة الفم
  • التيجان
  • تنظيف الأسنان
  • قناة الجذر
  • علاج أمراض اللثة
  • التعليم للحفاظ على الابتسامات الصحية
  • أطقم الأسنان
  • إزالة ضرس العقل
  • الامتحانات و Xrays
  • إجراءات التجميل
  • طوارئ الأسنان
  • الإحالات

العناية بالأسنان يمكنك الابتسام

نحن متحمسون لمساعدة الأطفال والأمهات الحوامل على الحفاظ على أسنان صحية وإعطاء الأولوية لرعايتهم. تقدم TCCH أيضًا خدمات مستندة إلى المستشفى للمعاقين تطوريًا وتقوم بالتواصل في المدارس المحلية لمنح أطفالنا وصولاً رائعًا إلى فحوصات الأسنان. إذا كنت شخصًا بالغًا مع تغطية Medicaid ، فسوف يسعدك معرفة أن مزايا طب الأسنان مشمولة الآن! بالإضافة إلى رعاية الأسنان الطارئة ، يمكن للبالغين الذين يغطيهم برنامج Medicaid في النهاية إجراء الفحوصات والأشعة السينية والتنظيفات والحشوات والتيجان وجميع العناية بالأسنان التي يحتاجونها في Tri-Cities Community Health.

بدأت باكرا

تحدث مع طبيب الأطفال الخاص بك حول جعل صحة مجتمع Tri-Cities منزل أسنانك: نظرًا لأن طبيب الأطفال الخاص بك سوف يرى طفلك منذ الأيام والأسابيع الأولى من حياته ، فخططي لمناقشة متى وكيف يجب عليك فيما بعد تطوير "منزل أسنان" - طبيب أسنان يمكنه تقديم رعاية مهنية متسقة وعالية الجودة - تمامًا كما تفعل أنت لديك "منزل طبي" مع طبيب الأطفال الخاص بك. عادة ، سيرغب طبيب أسنانك في رؤية طفل بحلول عيد ميلاده الأول أو في غضون ستة أشهر من ظهور السن الأول. في هذه الزيارة الأولى ، يمكن لطبيب الأسنان فحص أسنان طفلك بسهولة وتحديد وتيرة فحوصات الأسنان المستقبلية. يمكن للرعاية الوقائية أن تحسن حياة أسنان طفلك ومظهرها بل وتحسن صحتها بشكل عام.

مواقع الأسنان

715 شارع المحكمة باسكو ، واشنطن
ساعات
الإثنين، الجمعة
7 صباحًا - 6 مساءً

السبت
8 صباحًا - 1 مساءً

3180 دبليو كليرووتر Ste A & B
ساعات
الإثنين، الجمعة
7 صباحًا - 6 مساءً

شهادات طب الأسنان

348 ث
ديفيد "Nobody777" Y.

منذ عدة سنوات ، كان لدي قناة جذر وملء هنا. قاموا بعمل ممتاز! كان الموظفون ودودون للغاية أيضًا. أفضل للجميع ، كان هذا هو الحل الأقل تكلفة بالنسبة لي. تكلف عملي فقط $75. سأعود بالتأكيد !!!

بالمناسبة ، إلى أولئك الذين يشكون من الإسبانية ... أنا رجل أبيض وليس لدي أي تعقيدات على الإطلاق. يجب أن يكون مفهوما أن معظم العملاء هم من أصل إسباني ، لذلك لا يوجد تفكير. كان الموظفون دافئين وودودين ومحترفين للغاية (ونعم ، يتحدثون الإنجليزية أيضًا - لول). لا كلينيكا مكان رائع وأنا أوصي بشدة بخدماتهم لأي شخص !!!

أيقونة الأسنان
- أدريان ن. (المريض منذ 2019)

كانت TCCH محترفة وقامت بعمل رائع على تاجي الجديد. لقد أحببت المبنى 715!

باميلا و.

نجمةنجمةنجمةنجمةنجمة الجميع رائع ، المكان نظيف للغاية. تي ... - باميلا و.   (المريض منذ 2018)

الجميع رائع ، المكان نظيف للغاية. المشكلة التي لدي هي أنني طويل والمقاعد في عيادة طبيب الأسنان والرعاية العاجلة هي طريقة قصيرة ... أعاني من مشكلة في مفصل الورك ومن المستحيل الاستيقاظ بدون مساعدة .. لأنها قصيرة جدًا وليس لها ظهور ….

14 أبريل 2018

أيقونة الأسنان
يولاندا رافاييلا نافارو فلوريس

"أردت مشاركة هذه الصورة لابنتي عالية البالغة من العمر 4 سنوات ، والتي قامت بعمل رائع اليوم مع أخصائي صحة الأسنان TCCH Dora Boge. هي طفلة نموذجية ، تخشى طبيب الأسنان ولم تدع الناس يعملون في فمها. شكرا ليس فقط لدرة ، ولكن للدكتور براين شور ومساعد طب الأسنان ماريتزا بينا. وبسبب معرفتهم ورعاية المريض المحبة ، سمحت لهم بإجراء فحص وتنظيف الأطفال. أردت فقط أن أتوجه إليكم بالشكر لجميع الثلاثة ، الذين يجعلون المرضى مثل ابنتي ، مرتاحين للغاية لجلوسهم على كرسي الأسنان ولأطفالنا لإنجاز عملهم ".

nathan-bushman-dental-tricities
ناثان بوشمان ، DDS
طب الأسنان
بريندون-ديفيس- md-tricities
برندن ديفيس ، DMD
طب الأسنان
إرين كين-tricities
ايرين كين ، DDS
طب الأسنان
ديفيد-كانغ-أسنان-تريسيتيز
ديفيد كانج ، دس
طب الأسنان
كايل-رولي-أسنان-ثلاثي-المدن
كايل رولي ، DDS
طب الأسنان
بريان شور-تك-هيلث
براين شور ، دس
طب الأسنان
sara-thomas-dental-tricities
سارة توماس ، DDS
طب الأسنان
carlos-valdez-tricities
كارلوس فالديز ، دس
طب الأسنان
ديفيد ووك
ديفيد والكر ، DMD
طب الأسنان
جيرولد وايلد - أسنان ثلاثية المدن
جيرولد وايلد ، DDS
طب الأسنان

arالعربية

For 24 Hour Access Call 509-547-2204

HEALTHY SMILES
THAT LAST

preventative-care-tri-cities-pasco-dental
PREVENTATIVE CARE
restoratice-dental-care-pasco-tricities
RESTORATIVE CARE
oral-surgery-tricities-pasco
ORAL SURGERY
cosmetic-dental-tricities-pasco
COSMETIC PROCEDURES

Tri-Cities community health Dental Services

it is never too early or too late to establish good oral hygiene and care. Tri-Cities community health’s dentists specialize in treatment for the entire family. you will enjoy receiving care from our experienced and compassionate dental team.
TCCH has dental locations in Pasco and Kennewick. look for the tri-cities location nearest to you.
  • Fillings
  • Oral Surgery
  • Crowns
  • Teeth Cleanings
  • Root canal
  • Treatment for gum disease
  • Education for maintaining healthy smiles
  • Dentures
  • Wisdom Teeth Removal
  • Exams and X-rays
  • Cosmetic Procedures
  • Dental Emergencies
  • Referrals

Dental Care You Can Smile About

We are passionate about helping children and pregnant moms maintain healthy teeth and prioritize their care. TCCH also offers hospital-based services for the developmentally disabled and does outreach in local schools to give our kids great access to dental screenings. If you’re an adult with Medicaid coverage, you’ll be happy to know that dental benefits are now included! In addition to emergency dental care, adults covered by Medicaid can finally get examinations,  xrays, cleanings, fillings, crowns and all the dental care they need at Tri-Cities Community Health.

Start Early

Talk With Your Pediatrician About Making Tri-Cities Community Health Your Dental Home: Since your pediatrician will be seeing your baby from the first days and weeks of life, plan to discuss when and how you should later develop a “dental home”—a dentist who can give consistent, high-quality, professional care—just as you have a “medical home” with your pediatrician. Usually, your dentist will want to see a child by their first birthday or within six months of the first tooth’s emergence. At this first visit, your dentist can easily check your child’s teeth and determine the frequency of future dental checkups.  Preventative care can improve the life and appearance of your child’s teeth and even improve their overall health.

Dental Locations

Tri-Cities Community Health Dental Pasco
715 Court St. Pasco

HOURS
Monday – Friday
7AM – 6PM
Call: (509) 547-2209

Tri-Cities Community Health Dental Kennewick
3180 W. Clearwater Ste  A & B

HOURS
Monday-Friday
7AM – 6PM
Call: (509) 547-2209

TRI-CITIES DENTAL TESTIMONIALS

348s
David "Nobody777" Y.

Several years ago I had a root canal and filling done here.  They did an excellent job!  The staff was also very friendly.  Best of all, this was the most affordable solution for me.  My procedure cost only $75.  I will absolutely go back!!!

By the way, to those complaining about the Spanish… I’m a white dude and had absolutely no complication here.  It should be understood that most of the clientele happens to be Hispanic so this is a no-brainer.  The staff was warm and friendly and very professional (and, yes, they speak English too – lol).  La Clinica is a great place and I highly recommend their services to anyone!!!

dental-icon
— Adrian N. (Patient since 2019)

TCCH was professional and did a great job on my new crown.  I loved the 715 building!

Pamela W.

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is great , the place is very clean. T… — Pamela W.   (Patient since 2018)

Everyone is great , the place is very clean. The problem I have is I am tall and the seats at the dentist office and the urgent care are way to short… I trouble with my hip and it impossible to get up without help.. because they are so short and don’t have backs….

Apr 14, 2018

dental-icon
Yolanda Rafaela Navarro Flores

“I wanted to share this photo of my 4 year old daughter Aaliyah, who did an amazing job today with TCCH Dental Hygienist Dora Boge. She is a typical child, who fears the dentist and has not let people work in her mouth. Thank you not only to Dora, but to Dr. Brian Schur and Dental Assistant Maritza Pena. Because of their knowledge and patient, loving care, she allowed them to do an exam and a child cleaning . Just wanted to say thank you to all 3 of them, who make patients like my daughter, extremely comfortable to be in the dental chair and for our children to get their work done.”

Letisia Lucas

I haven’t been to the dentist in a couple of years and was feeling a little anxious. But I was so comfortable here. The receptionist, dental assistant and doctor were all so great! They were gentle, thorough, and quick. I’d definitely recommend this place to anyone looking for a clean, comfortable, and affordable dental experience.

Lynne Price
A year ago
I am very pleased with this facility. All of the staff members seem to be pleasant and my dentist is particularly passionate about patient care.
My teeth were in bad shape, but due to negative experiences in the past, I was reluctant to see a dentist. On my first visit to the Tri-Cities Community Health Dental Clinic, Dr. Kang listened to my concerns and without judgement offered some much needed guidance, motivation and encouragement to return. Over the past few visits, he has gained my complete trust and gratitude. Because of his detail oriented approach and impeccable technique, the numbing procedure was painless, the overall process was comfortable and the results are perfect.

brendon-davis-md-tricities
Brenden Davis, DMD
General Dentistry
erin-kane-dental-tricities
Erin Kane, DDS
General Dentistry
david-kang-dental-tricities
David Kang, DDS
General Dentistry
john-kerr
John Robert Kerr, DDS
General Dentistry
raddad
AHMED RADDAD, DDS
Dentistry
kyle-rowley-dental-tri-cities
Kyle Rowley, DDS
General Dentistry
brian-schur-tcch-health
Brian Schur, DDS
General Dentistry
sara-thomas-dental-tricities
Sara Thomas, DDS
General Dentistry
david-walke
David Walker, DMD
General Dentistry
jerold-wilde-dental-tri-cities
Jerold Wilde, DDS
Specialty Dentistry/Periodontics

en_USEnglish