For 24 Hour Access Call 509-547-2204

健康微笑
最後

預防保健三城市帕斯卡牙科
預防性護理
恢復牙科保健
修復護理
口腔外科手術-帕斯科
口腔外科
化妝品牙科規程
化妝品程序

Tri-Cities community health Dental Services

it is never too early or too late to establish good oral hygiene and care. tri-cities community health’s dentisits specialize in treatment for the entire family. you will enjoy receiving care from our experienced and compassionate team.
TCCH has dental locations in pasco and kenenwick. look for the one nearest you.
  • 餡料
  • 口腔外科
  • 牙冠
  • 牙齒清潔
  • 牙根
  • 牙齦疾病的治療
  • 保持健康笑容的教育
  • 假牙
  • 拔智慧牙
  • Exams and X-rays
  • 整容程序
  • 牙科緊急情況
  • 推薦人

您可以微笑的牙科保健

我們熱衷於幫助兒童和懷孕的媽媽保持健康的牙齒並優先考慮他們的護理。 TCCH還為殘障人士提供以醫院為基礎的服務,並在當地學校進行外展活動,使我們的孩子有機會進行牙科檢查。如果您是具有醫療補助的成年人,您將很高興知道現在已經包括牙科福利!除了緊急牙科護理外,醫療補助覆蓋的成年人最終可以在Tri-Cities Community Health獲得檢查,X射線,清潔劑,填充劑,牙冠以及他們所需的所有牙科護理。

儘早開始

與您的兒科醫生交談,以使三城市社區健康成為您的牙科之家: 由於您的兒科醫生將在生命的最初幾天和幾週內看到您的嬰兒,因此計劃討論何時和如何以後再建立“牙科診所”,即可以提供一致,高質量,專業護理的牙醫,就像您一樣。與您的兒科醫生建立“醫療之家”。通常,您的牙醫會希望在孩子的第一個生日之前或在長出第一顆牙齒後的六個月內看到孩子。第一次就診時,您的牙醫可以輕鬆地檢查孩子的牙齒,並確定以後進行牙齒檢查的頻率。預防保健可以改善孩子的牙齒的壽命和外觀,甚至可以改善孩子的整體健康狀況。

牙科位置

華盛頓州聖帕斯科法院715號
小時
週一至週五
上午7點–下午6點
Call: (509) 547-2209

3180 W.克利爾沃特Ste A&B
小時
週一至週五
上午7點–下午6點
Call: (509) 547-2209

牙齒鑑定

348秒
大衛“ Nobody777” Y.

幾年前,我在這裡做了根管和充填。他們做得很好!工作人員也非常友好。最棒的是,這對我來說是最實惠的解決方案。我的程序僅花費$75。我絕對會回去!!!

順便說一下,對於那些抱怨西班牙語的人來說……我是一個白人,在這裡絕對沒有任何麻煩。應該理解,大多數客戶碰巧是西班牙裔,所以這很容易。工作人員熱情友好,非常專業(是的,他們也說英語-哈哈)。 La Clinica是個好地方,我強烈建議任何人享受他們的服務!!!

牙科圖標
-Adrian N.(從2019年開始患者)

TCCH專業,在我的新王冠上做得很好。我喜歡715大樓!

帕梅拉W.

星星星星星 每個人都很好,地方很乾淨。 T… - 帕梅拉W.   (自2018年以來的患者)

每個人都很好,地方很乾淨。我的問題是我個子高,牙醫辦公室的座位和急診室都矮了……我的臀部很麻煩,無法在沒有幫助的情況下起床..因為它們太短且沒有靠背…。

2018年4月14日

牙科圖標
尤蘭達·拉斐拉·納瓦羅·弗洛雷斯

“我想分享我4歲女兒Aaliyah的照片,她今天在TCCH牙科衛生學家Dora Boge的工作非常出色。她是一個典型的孩子,她害怕牙醫,並且不允許人們在她的嘴里工作。不僅感謝多拉,還感謝Brian Schur博士和牙科助理Maritza Pena。由於他們的知識和耐心,關愛,她允許他們進行檢查和兒童保洁。只是想對他們三個人都表示感謝,他們使像我女兒一樣的患者非常舒服,可以坐在牙科椅上,讓我們的孩子完成工作。”

Letisia Lucas

I haven’t been to the dentist in a couple of years and was feeling a little anxious. But I was so comfortable here. The receptionist, dental assistant and doctor were all so great! They were gentle, thorough, and quick. I’d definitely recommend this place to anyone looking for a clean, comfortable, and affordable dental experience.

Lynne Price
A year ago
I am very pleased with this facility. All of the staff members seem to be pleasant and my dentist is particularly passionate about patient care.
My teeth were in bad shape, but due to negative experiences in the past, I was reluctant to see a dentist. On my first visit to the Tri-Cities Community Health Dental Clinic, Dr. Kang listened to my concerns and without judgement offered some much needed guidance, motivation and encouragement to return. Over the past few visits, he has gained my complete trust and gratitude. Because of his detail oriented approach and impeccable technique, the numbing procedure was painless, the overall process was comfortable and the results are perfect.

內森-布什曼牙科測驗
內森·布什曼(Dan Nathan Bushman)
General Dentistry
布蘭登-戴維斯-MD-tricities
布倫登·戴維斯(DMB)
General Dentistry
艾琳·坎恩牙科
艾琳·凱恩(Derlin Kane)
General Dentistry
大衛·康牙齒測驗
DDS大衛·康
General Dentistry
john-kerr
John Robert Kerr, DDS
General Dentistry
raddad
AHMED RADDAD, DDS
牙科學
凱爾-羅利-牙齒三城市
DDS凱爾·羅利(Kyle Rowley)
General Dentistry
布賴恩·舒奇健康
DDS的Brian Schur
General Dentistry
薩拉托馬斯牙科
薩拉·托馬斯(DDS)
General Dentistry
大衛·沃克
DMD大衛·沃克
General Dentistry
杰羅德-維爾德-牙齒三城市
DDS的杰羅德·王爾德
Specialty Dentistry/Periodontics

zh_TW繁體中文

HEALTHY SMILES
THAT LAST

preventative-care-tri-cities-pasco-dental
PREVENTATIVE CARE
restoratice-dental-care-pasco-tricities
RESTORATIVE CARE
oral-surgery-tricities-pasco
ORAL SURGERY
cosmetic-dental-tricities-pasco
COSMETIC PROCEDURES

Tri-Cities Dental Services

The Tri-Cities dental department at TCCH is highly skilled, gentle and knowledgeable. Whether you are due for a checkup, teeth cleaning or have a painful tooth, we’ll have you smiling again.
Tri-Cities Community Health has locations in Pasco and Kennewick offering the following services:
  • Fillings
  • Oral Surgery
  • Crowns
  • Teeth Cleanings
  • Root canal
  • Treatment for gum disease
  • Education for maintaining healthy smiles
  • Dentures
  • Wisdom Teeth Removal
  • Exams and Xrays
  • Cosmetic Procedures
  • Dental Emergencies
  • Referrals

Dental Care You Can Smile About

We are passionate about helping children and pregnant moms maintain healthy teeth and prioritize their care. TCCH also offers hospital-based services for the developmentally disabled and does outreach in local schools to give our kids great access to dental screenings. If you’re an adult with Medicaid coverage, you’ll be happy to know that dental benefits are now included! In addition to emergency dental care, adults covered by Medicaid can finally get examinations,  xrays, cleanings, fillings, crowns and all the dental care they need at Tri-Cities Community Health.

Start Early

Talk With Your Pediatrician About Making Tri-Cities Community Health Your Dental Home: Since your pediatrician will be seeing your baby from the first days and weeks of life, plan to discuss when and how you should later develop a “dental home”—a dentist who can give consistent, high-quality, professional care—just as you have a “medical home” with your pediatrician. Usually, your dentist will want to see a child by their first birthday or within six months of the first tooth’s emergence. At this first visit, your dentist can easily check your child’s teeth and determine the frequency of future dental checkups.  Preventative care can improve the life and appearance of your child’s teeth and even improve their overall health.

Dental Locations

715 Court St. Pasco, WA
HOURS
Monday – Friday
7AM – 6PM

Saturday
8AM -1PM

3180 W. Clearwater Ste  A & B
HOURS
Monday-Friday
7AM – 6PM

DENTAL TESTIMONIALS

348s
David "Nobody777" Y.

Several years ago I had a root canal and filling done here.  They did an excellent job!  The staff was also very friendly.  Best of all, this was the most affordable solution for me.  My procedure cost only $75.  I will absolutely go back!!!

By the way, to those complaining about the Spanish… I’m a white dude and had absolutely no complication here.  It should be understood that most of the clientele happens to be Hispanic so this is a no-brainer.  The staff was warm and friendly and very professional (and, yes, they speak English too – lol).  La Clinica is a great place and I highly recommend their services to anyone!!!

dental-icon
— Adrian N. (Patient since 2019)

TCCH was professional and did a great job on my new crown.  I loved the 715 building!

Pamela W.

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is great , the place is very clean. T… — Pamela W.   (Patient since 2018)

Everyone is great , the place is very clean. The problem I have is I am tall and the seats at the dentist office and the urgent care are way to short… I trouble with my hip and it impossible to get up without help.. because they are so short and don’t have backs….

Apr 14, 2018

dental-icon
Yolanda Rafaela Navarro Flores

“I wanted to share this photo of my 4 year old daughter Aaliyah, who did an amazing job today with TCCH Dental Hygienist Dora Boge. She is a typical child, who fears the dentist and has not let people work in her mouth. Thank you not only to Dora, but to Dr. Brian Schur and Dental Assistant Maritza Pena. Because of their knowledge and patient, loving care, she allowed them to do an exam and a child cleaning . Just wanted to say thank you to all 3 of them, who make patients like my daughter, extremely comfortable to be in the dental chair and for our children to get their work done.”

nathan-bushman-dental-tricities
Nathan Bushman, DDS
Dentistry
brendon-davis-md-tricities
Brenden Davis, DMD
Dentistry
erin-kane-dental-tricities
Erin Kane, DDS
Dentistry
david-kang-dental-tricities
David Kang, DDS
Dentistry
kyle-rowley-dental-tri-cities
Kyle Rowley, DDS
Dentistry
brian-schur-tcch-health
BRIAN SCHUR, DDS
Dentistry
sara-thomas-dental-tricities
Sara Thomas, DDS
Dentistry
carlos-valdez-dental-tricities
Carlos Valdez, DDS
Dentistry
david-walke
David Walker, DMD
Dentistry
jerold-wilde-dental-tri-cities
Jerold Wilde, DDS
Dentistry

en_USEnglish