Pour un accès 24 heures sur 24, appelez le 509-547-2204
Emplacement: Kennewick
Spécialité: General Dentistry
Autorisé: Etat de Washington

 

Kyle Rowley, DDS

Kyle est ravi de faire partie de l'équipe de TCCH. Il est passionné de donner aux gens des sourires plus brillants, plus blancs et plus sains!

Kyle a grandi à Walla Walla, à proximité, et est diplômé du lycée Walla Walla. Il a fréquenté l'Université Brigham Young à Provo, Utah. Tout en obtenant son diplôme en commerce, il a découvert sa passion pour la dentisterie et s'est rendu compte qu'il aimerait davantage la dentisterie qu'un travail de bureau. Il est retourné dans l'État de Washington et a participé à sa formation dentaire à l'école de médecine dentaire de l'Université de Washington à Seattle.

Kyle est passionné par la fourniture de soins dentaires doux et de qualité. Il a choisi la dentisterie parce qu'il aime la possibilité d'aider les gens au quotidien. Il recherche et participe également régulièrement à des cours de formation continue sur les nouvelles technologies dans le domaine de la dentisterie.

Lorsqu'il ne travaille pas, Kyle profite de son temps avec sa femme et leurs trois jeunes enfants. Ses autres passe-temps incluent le travail du bois, le racquetball, le football et le temps passé à l'extérieur.

fr_FRFrançais

For 24 Hour Access Call 509-547-2204
Location: Kennewick
Specialty: Dentistry
Licensed: Washington State

 

Kyle Rowley, DDS

Kyle is excited to be a part of the team at TCCH. He is passionate about giving people brighter, whiter and healthier smiles!

Kyle grew up in nearby Walla Walla, and graduated from Walla Walla High School. He attended Brigham Young University in Provo, Utah. While earning his business degree, he discovered his passion for dentistry and realized he would enjoy dentistry more than a desk job. He moved back to Washington State and competed his dental training at the University of Washington school of Dentistry in Seattle.

Kyle is passionate about providing quality and gentle dental care. He chose dentistry because he loves the opportunity to help people every day. He also regularly seeks out and participates in continuing education courses on new technology in the field of dentistry.

When he is not working, you will find Kyle enjoying his time with his wife and their three young children. His other hobbies include woodworking, playing racquetball, watching football and spending time outdoors.

en_USEnglish