2019冠狀病毒病疫苗

2021年4月19日更新

現在,所有16歲以上的華盛頓人都有資格使用COVID-19疫苗。

感謝您在我們與華盛頓州衛生部合作進行疫苗分配方面的耐心配合。
備有備考本週 

我們目前正在使用Moderna疫苗。

致電(509)547-2204安排約會。

請注意,Pfizer-BioNTech疫苗是唯一獲得FDA授權的針對16歲和17歲兒童的緊急使用疫苗。父母和青少年可以在Benton Franklin Health District網站(https://covid19.bfhd.wa.gov/covid-19-vaccine-information/)上找到提供輝瑞疫苗的地點。預約致電WA State COVID-19信息熱線, 

1-800-525-0127,然後按#。提供語言幫助。

華盛頓州衛生部正在優化州COVID-19信息熱線的時間,以更好地為您服務。

該熱線的開放時間是:

星期一上午6點至晚上10點
週二至週日上午6點至下午6點以及國家法定節假日

熱線專家可以回答有關各種COVID-19主題的問題,包括症狀和測試,病毒暴露,建議的隔離和隔離期以及WA通知(該州的暴露通知應用程序)。

暫停使用強生COVID-19疫苗

04/13/21

“美國疾病控制與預防中心(CDC)和美國食品藥品監督管理局出於謹慎起見,建議美國在六次報告強生後暫停使用強生Covid-19疫苗。 “罕見和嚴重”血凝塊的病例。報告的六例病例是在美國施用的超過680萬劑強生疫苗中的一部分。所有六例病例均發生在18至48歲之間的女性中,並且在接種疫苗後6至13天出現症狀。

在最近2週內接受強生COVID-19疫苗的患者應注意以下症狀:腿痛或腫脹,小腿發紅,胸痛,劇烈頭痛和/或呼吸急促。將這些症狀中的任何一種立即報告給您的個人醫療保健提供者,或者如果症狀很嚴重,請去急診室。除非患者出現這些症狀,否則無需聯繫他們的個人醫療保健提供者。”

我們將繼續更新我們的網站,以包括有關未來疫苗接種診所,延長工作時間和更新的信息。

在疫苗接種預約行中節省時間。

為了加快下載,填寫,打印並隨身攜帶的速度,您將在預約時收到《緊急使用授權情況說明書》的副本。

關於美國COVID-19疫苗接種計劃的8件事

既然在美國已經有批准和推薦的疫苗來預防COVID-19,那麼關於新的疫苗接種計劃和COVID-19疫苗,您需要了解以下8件事。

面向醫療保健專業人員的更多信息
醫療保健專業人員

1. COVID-19疫苗的安全性是重中之重。

美國疫苗安全體系確保所有疫苗都盡可能安全。了解聯邦合作夥伴如何共同努力 確保COVID-19疫苗的安全性.

CDC開發了一種新工具, 安全的,作為安全監控的附加層,以提高我們快速檢測COVID疫苗的任何安全問題的能力。 V-safe是一種新的基於智能手機的疫苗接種後健康檢查程序,適用於接種疫苗的人。

2. COVID-19疫苗接種將有助於保護您免受COVID-19的感染。需要兩次劑量。

根據您所獲得的特定疫苗,需要在第一次注射後3-4週進行第二次注射,以最大程度地保護疫苗免受這種嚴重疾病的傷害。 詳細了解接種疫苗的好處。

3.美國疾病預防控制中心(CDC)在供應有限的情況下,建議誰應該先接種COVID-19疫苗。

為了幫助指導有關如何分配有限的初始COVID-19疫苗的決定,疾病預防控制中心和免疫實踐諮詢委員會 發表的建議 應首先為哪些人群接種疫苗。

學習更多關於 疫苗供應有限時應先接種疫苗的人.

4.目前在美國,COVID-19疫苗的供應有限,但在未來數周和數月內,供應將會增加。

我們的目標是,一旦有足夠數量的疫苗,每個人都可以輕鬆接種針對COVID-19的疫苗。一旦疫苗廣泛可用,計劃是在醫生辦公室,零售藥店,醫院和具有聯邦資格的衛生中心中,建立數千家提供COVID-19疫苗的疫苗接種提供者。

5.接種COVID-19疫苗後,您可能會有一些副作用。這是您的身體正在建立保護的正常信號。

接種疫苗的副作用可能感覺像流感,甚至可能影響您進行日常活動的能力,但幾天后它們就會消失。進一步了解 預期的副作用並獲得有用的提示 關於如何減少接種疫苗後的疼痛和不適。

提出COVID-19疫苗接種建議

疾病預防控制中心根據免疫實踐諮詢委員會的建議提出疫苗接種建議,包括有關疫苗的建議。 學到更多

6.費用不是接種COVID-19的障礙。

用美國納稅人購買的疫苗劑量將免費提供給美國人民。但是,疫苗接種提供者可能能夠為註射疫苗收取管理費。疫苗接種者可以從患者的公共或私人保險公司獲得此費用,對於沒有保險的患者,可以由醫務人員償還該費用。 衛生資源和服務管理局的提供者救濟基金外部圖標.

7.第一種COVID-19疫苗正在獲得美國食品和藥物管理局(FDA)的緊急使用授權(EUA)使用。許多其他疫苗仍在開發和測試中。

學習更多關於 FDA的緊急使用授權機構外部圖標 看一個 關於什麼是EUA的視頻.

如果更多的疫苗被FDA批准或批准,則 免疫實踐諮詢委員會(ACIP) 將迅速召開公開會議,審查有關每種疫苗的所有可用數據,並提出有關在美國使用的建議。 了解有關CDC如何提出疫苗建議的更多信息。

所有ACIP推薦的疫苗都將包含在美國COVID-19疫苗接種計劃中。 CDC繼續與包括醫療保健協會在內的合作夥伴在各個層面上合作,制定靈活的COVID-19疫苗接種計劃,該計劃可以容納不同的疫苗並適應不同的情況。州,部落,地方和地區衛生部門設有 制定分配計劃 確保為其社區提供所有推薦的疫苗。

8. COVID-19疫苗是幫助我們制止這種大流行的許多重要工具之一。

對每個人來說,重要的是繼續使用所有可用的工具來阻止這種流行病,因為我們進一步了解了疫苗在現實條件下的工作方式。在他人周圍時,要用口罩遮住口鼻,與他人至少保持6英尺遠,避免擁擠,並經常洗手。

zh_TW繁體中文

COVID-19 Vaccine

Update April 19, 2021

ALL Washingtonians over the age of 16 are now eligible for the COVID-19 vaccine.

Thank you for your patience as we work with the Washington State Department of Health on vaccine allocation.
aPPOINTMENTS ARE AVAILABLE THIS WEEK 

We are currently administering  the Moderna  vaccine.

Call (509) 547-2204 to schedule an appointment.

Note that the Pfizer-BioNTech vaccine is the only one given emergency-use authorization by the FDA for 16- and 17-year-olds. Parents and teens can find locations offering the  Pfizer vaccine at the Benton Franklin Health District website (https://covid19.bfhd.wa.gov/covid-19-vaccine-information/).If you have further questions or need assistance scheduling an appointment call the WA State COVID-19 information hotline, 

1-800-525-0127, then press #.  Language assistance is available.

The Washington State Department of Health is optimizing the hours for the state COVID-19 information hotline to better serve you.

The hotline is open from:

6 a.m. to 10 p.m. Monday
6 a.m. to 6 p.m. Tuesday through Sunday and observed state holidays

Hotline specialists can answer questions on a variety of COVID-19 topics, including symptoms and testing, exposure to the virus, recommended isolation and quarantine periods, and WA Notify (the state’s exposure notification app).

Temporary Pause in the Use of Johnson & Johnson COVID-19 Vaccine

04/13/21

“The US Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC) and the US Food and Drug Administration, out of an abundance of caution, are recommending that the United States pause in the use of Johnson & Johnson’s Covid-19 vaccine, after six reported US cases of a “rare and severe” type of blood clot. The six reported cases were among more than 6.8 million doses of the Johnson & Johnson vaccine administered in the United States. All six cases occurred among women between the ages of 18 and 48, and symptoms occurred 6 to 13 days after vaccination.

Patients who have received the Johnson & Johnson COVID-19 vaccine within the last 2 weeks should watch for symptoms that include the following:  leg pain or swelling, redness in the calf area, chest pain, severe headache, and/or shortness of breath. Report any of these symptoms to your personal health care provider right away or go to the emergency room if symptoms are severe.  Unless patients are experiencing these symptoms, there is no need to contact their personal health care provider.”

We will continue to update our website to include information on future vaccination clinics, expanded hours and updates.

SAVE TIME IN THE VACCINATION APPOINTMENT LINE.

To speed things up download, fill them out,  print and bring them with you, You will receive a copy of the Emergency Use Authorization Fact Sheet at your appointment.

8 Things to Know about the U.S. COVID-19 Vaccination Program

Now that there are authorized and recommended vaccines to prevent COVID-19 in the United States, here are 8 things you need to know about the new Vaccination Program and COVID-19 vaccines.

More Information for Healthcare Professionals
Healthcare Professionals

1. The safety of COVID-19 vaccines is a top priority.

The U.S. vaccine safety system ensures that all vaccines are as safe as possible. Learn how federal partners are working together to ensure the safety of COVID-19 vaccines.

CDC has developed a new tool, v-safe, as an additional layer of safety monitoring to increase our ability to rapidly detect any safety issues with COVID vaccines. V-safe is a new smartphone-based, after-vaccination health checker for people who receive the vaccines.

2. COVID-19 vaccination will help protect you from getting COVID-19. Two doses are needed.

Depending on the specific vaccine you get, a second shot 3-4 weeks after your first shot is needed to get the most protection the vaccine has to offer against this serious disease. Learn more about the benefits of getting vaccinated.

3. CDC is making recommendations for who should be offered COVID-19 vaccine first when supplies are limited.

To help guide decisions about how to distribute limited initial supplies of COVID-19 vaccine, CDC and the Advisory Committee on Immunization Practices have published recommendations for which groups should be vaccinated first.

Learn more about who should be vaccinated first when vaccine supplies are limited.

4. There is currently a limited supply of COVID-19 vaccine in the United States, but supply will increase in the weeks and months to come.

The goal is for everyone to be able to easily get vaccinated against COVID-19 as soon as large enough quantities are available. Once the vaccine is widely available, the plan is to have several thousand vaccination providers offering COVID-19 vaccines in doctors’ offices, retail pharmacies, hospitals, and federally qualified health centers.

5. After COVID-19 vaccination, you may have some side effects. This is a normal sign that your body is building protection.

The side effects from the vaccination may feel like flu and might even affect your ability to do daily activities, but they should go away in a few days. Learn more about what side effects to expect and get helpful tips on how to reduce pain and discomfort after your vaccination.

Making COVID-19 Vaccination Recommendations

CDC makes vaccination recommendations, including those for the vaccines, based on input from the Advisory Committee on Immunization Practices. Learn more

6. Cost is not an obstacle to getting vaccinated against COVID-19.

Vaccine doses purchased with U.S. taxpayer dollars will be given to the American people at no cost. However, vaccination providers may be able to charge administration fees for giving the shot. Vaccination providers can get this fee reimbursed by the patient’s public or private insurance company or, for uninsured patients, by the Health Resources and Services Administration’s Provider Relief Fund external icon.

7. The first COVID-19 vaccine is being used under an Emergency Use Authorization (EUA) from the U.S. Food and Drug Administration (FDA). Many other vaccines are still being developed and tested.

Learn more about FDA’s Emergency Use Authorization authorityexternal icon and watch a video on what an EUA is.

If more vaccines are authorized or approved by FDA, the Advisory Committee on Immunization Practices (ACIP) will quickly hold public meetings to review all available data about each vaccine and make recommendations for their use in the United States. Learn more about how CDC is making vaccine recommendations.

All ACIP-recommended vaccines will be included in the U.S. COVID-19 Vaccination Program. CDC continues to work at all levels with partners, including healthcare associations, on a flexible COVID-19 vaccination program that can accommodate different vaccines and adapt to different scenarios. State, tribal, local, and territorial health departments have developed distribution plans to make sure all recommended vaccines are available to their communities.

8. COVID-19 vaccines are one of many important tools to help us stop this pandemic.

It’s important for everyone to continue using all the tools available to help stop this pandemic as we learn more about how the vaccines work in real-world conditions. Cover your mouth and nose with a mask when around others, stay at least 6 feet away from others, avoid crowds, and wash your hands often.

en_USEnglish