لقاح كوفيد -19

تحديث 19 أبريل 2021

جميع سكان واشنطن ممن تزيد أعمارهم عن 16 عامًا مؤهلون الآن للحصول على لقاح COVID-19.

نشكرك على سعة صدرك بينما نعمل مع وزارة الصحة بولاية واشنطن على تخصيص اللقاح.
المواعيد متاحة هذا الأسبوع 

نقوم حاليًا بإعطاء لقاح موديرنا.

اتصل بالرقم (509) 547-2204 لتحديد موعد.

لاحظ أن لقاح Pfizer-BioNTech هو اللقاح الوحيد الممنوح للاستخدام في حالات الطوارئ من قبل إدارة الغذاء والدواء الأمريكية للأطفال الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 16 و 17 عامًا. يمكن للوالدين والمراهقين العثور على مواقع تقدم لقاح Pfizer على موقع Benton Franklin Health District (https://covid19.bfhd.wa.gov/covid-19-vaccine-information/) إذا كانت لديك أسئلة أخرى أو تحتاج إلى مساعدة في تحديد موعد موعد اتصل بالخط الساخن لمعلومات WA State COVID-19 ، 

1-800-525-0127 ، ثم اضغط #. المساعدة اللغوية متاحة.

تعمل وزارة الصحة بولاية واشنطن على تحسين ساعات الخط الساخن لمعلومات COVID-19 للولاية لتقديم خدمة أفضل لك.

الخط الساخن مفتوح من:

من الساعة 6 صباحًا حتى الساعة 10 مساءً يوم الإثنين
من الساعة 6 صباحًا حتى الساعة 6 مساءً من الثلاثاء إلى الأحد والأعياد الرسمية

يمكن لمتخصصي الخط الساخن الإجابة على أسئلة حول مجموعة متنوعة من موضوعات COVID-19 ، بما في ذلك الأعراض والاختبار ، والتعرض للفيروس ، والعزل الموصى به وفترات الحجر الصحي ، و WA Notify (تطبيق إشعار التعرض للولاية).

توقف مؤقت في استخدام لقاح Johnson & Johnson COVID-19

04/13/21

"توصي المراكز الأمريكية لمكافحة الأمراض والوقاية منها (CDC) وإدارة الغذاء والدواء الأمريكية ، بدافع الحذر الشديد ، بأن تتوقف الولايات المتحدة عن استخدام لقاح Covid-19 من شركة Johnson & Johnson ، بعد ستة تقارير أمريكية. حالات من نوع "نادر وشديد" من تجلط الدم. كانت الحالات الست التي تم الإبلاغ عنها من بين أكثر من 6.8 مليون جرعة من لقاح جونسون آند جونسون الذي تم إعطاؤه في الولايات المتحدة. حدثت جميع الحالات الست بين نساء تتراوح أعمارهن بين 18 و 48 عامًا ، وحدثت الأعراض بعد 6 إلى 13 يومًا من التطعيم.

يجب على المرضى الذين تلقوا لقاح Johnson & Johnson COVID-19 خلال الأسبوعين الماضيين مراقبة الأعراض التي تشمل ما يلي: ألم أو تورم في الساق ، واحمرار في منطقة الربلة ، وألم في الصدر ، وصداع شديد ، و / أو ضيق في التنفس. أبلغ عن أي من هذه الأعراض لمقدم الرعاية الصحية الشخصي الخاص بك على الفور أو اذهب إلى غرفة الطوارئ إذا كانت الأعراض شديدة. ما لم يكن المرضى يعانون من هذه الأعراض ، فليست هناك حاجة للاتصال بمقدم الرعاية الصحية الشخصي الخاص بهم ".

سنواصل تحديث موقعنا على الإنترنت لتضمين معلومات عن عيادات التطعيم المستقبلية ، والساعات الموسعة والتحديثات.

وفر الوقت في خط موعد التطعيم.

لتسريع عملية التنزيل ، املأها ، اطبعها وأحضرها معك ، ستتلقى نسخة من صحيفة حقائق تفويض الاستخدام في حالات الطوارئ في موعدك.

8 أشياء يجب معرفتها عن برنامج التطعيم الأمريكي COVID-19

الآن بعد أن أصبحت هناك لقاحات مصرح بها وموصى بها للوقاية من COVID-19 في الولايات المتحدة ، إليك 8 أشياء تحتاج إلى معرفتها حول برنامج التطعيم الجديد ولقاحات COVID-19.

مزيد من المعلومات لمتخصصي الرعاية الصحية
متخصصو الرعاية الصحية

1. تعتبر سلامة لقاحات COVID-19 أولوية قصوى.

يضمن نظام سلامة اللقاحات في الولايات المتحدة أن تكون جميع اللقاحات آمنة قدر الإمكان. تعرف على كيفية عمل الشركاء الفيدراليين معًا تأكد من سلامة لقاحات COVID-19.

طور مركز السيطرة على الأمراض أداة جديدة ، ضد الآمن، كطبقة إضافية لمراقبة السلامة لزيادة قدرتنا على الكشف السريع عن أي مشكلات تتعلق بالسلامة مع لقاحات COVID. V-safe هو أداة فحص صحية جديدة بعد التطعيم تعتمد على الهواتف الذكية للأشخاص الذين يتلقون اللقاحات.

2. سيساعد تطعيم COVID-19 على حمايتك من الإصابة بـ COVID-19. هناك حاجة لجرعتين.

اعتمادًا على اللقاح المحدد الذي تحصل عليه ، هناك حاجة إلى جرعة ثانية بعد 3-4 أسابيع من اللقطة الأولى للحصول على أكبر قدر من الحماية التي يقدمها اللقاح ضد هذا المرض الخطير. تعرف على المزيد حول فوائد التطعيم.

3. تقدم مراكز مكافحة الأمراض والوقاية منها (CDC) توصيات لمن يجب أن يُعرض عليه لقاح COVID-19 أولاً عندما تكون الإمدادات محدودة.

للمساعدة في توجيه القرارات حول كيفية توزيع الإمدادات الأولية المحدودة من لقاح COVID-19 ، قام مركز السيطرة على الأمراض واللجنة الاستشارية لممارسات التحصين التوصيات المنشورة لأي مجموعات يجب تطعيمها أولاً.

تعلم المزيد عن من يجب تطعيمه أولاً عندما تكون إمدادات اللقاح محدودة.

4. يوجد حاليًا إمداد محدود من لقاح COVID-19 في الولايات المتحدة ، لكن العرض سيزداد في الأسابيع والأشهر القادمة.

الهدف هو أن يتمكن الجميع من التطعيم بسهولة ضد COVID-19 بمجرد توفر كميات كبيرة كافية. بمجرد أن يتوفر اللقاح على نطاق واسع ، فإن الخطة هي أن يكون هناك عدة آلاف من مقدمي التطعيم يقدمون لقاحات COVID-19 في مكاتب الأطباء وصيدليات البيع بالتجزئة والمستشفيات والمراكز الصحية المؤهلة فيدراليًا.

5. بعد التطعيم COVID-19 ، قد يكون لديك بعض الآثار الجانبية. هذه علامة طبيعية على أن جسمك يبني الحماية.

قد تبدو الآثار الجانبية من التطعيم مثل الأنفلونزا وقد تؤثر حتى على قدرتك على القيام بالأنشطة اليومية ، ولكن يجب أن تختفي في غضون أيام قليلة. تعرف على المزيد حول ماذا الآثار الجانبية المتوقعة والحصول على نصائح مفيدة حول كيفية تقليل الألم وعدم الراحة بعد التطعيم.

تقديم توصيات التطعيم ضد مرض كوفيد -19

يقدم مركز السيطرة على الأمراض (CDC) توصيات التطعيم ، بما في ذلك تلك الخاصة باللقاحات ، بناءً على مدخلات من اللجنة الاستشارية لممارسات التحصين. أعرف أكثر

6. التكلفة ليست عقبة أمام الحصول على التطعيم ضد COVID-19.

جرعات اللقاح المشتراة بدولارات دافعي الضرائب الأمريكيين سيتم إعطاؤها للشعب الأمريكي دون أي تكلفة. ومع ذلك ، قد يكون مقدمو التطعيم قادرين على فرض رسوم إدارية لإعطاء اللقاح. يمكن لمقدمي التطعيمات الحصول على هذه الرسوم من قبل شركة التأمين العامة أو الخاصة للمريض أو ، للمرضى غير المؤمن عليهم ، من قبل الرمز الخارجي لصندوق الإغاثة التابع لإدارة الموارد الصحية والخدمات الصحية.

7. يتم استخدام لقاح COVID-19 الأول بموجب ترخيص استخدام الطوارئ (EUA) من إدارة الغذاء والدواء الأمريكية (FDA). لا تزال العديد من اللقاحات الأخرى قيد التطوير والاختبار.

تعلم المزيد عن هيئة ترخيص استخدام الطوارئ التابعة لـ FDAرمز خارجي ومشاهدة أ فيديو حول ماهية اتفاقية EUA.

إذا تم التصريح أو الموافقة على المزيد من اللقاحات من قبل إدارة الغذاء والدواء ، فإن اللجنة الاستشارية لممارسات التحصين (ACIP) سيعقد اجتماعات عامة بسرعة لمراجعة جميع البيانات المتاحة حول كل لقاح وتقديم توصيات لاستخدامها في الولايات المتحدة. تعرف على المزيد حول كيفية قيام مراكز مكافحة الأمراض والوقاية منها (CDC) بتقديم توصيات بشأن اللقاحات.

سيتم تضمين جميع اللقاحات الموصى بها من قبل ACIP في برنامج التطعيم الأمريكي COVID-19. يواصل مركز السيطرة على الأمراض العمل على جميع المستويات مع الشركاء ، بما في ذلك جمعيات الرعاية الصحية ، على برنامج تطعيم مرن لـ COVID-19 يمكنه استيعاب لقاحات مختلفة والتكيف مع سيناريوهات مختلفة. الإدارات الصحية في الولايات والقبلية والمحلية والإقليمية لديها تطوير خطط التوزيع للتأكد من أن جميع اللقاحات الموصى بها متاحة لمجتمعاتهم.

8. لقاحات COVID-19 هي واحدة من العديد من الأدوات الهامة لمساعدتنا في وقف هذا الوباء.

من المهم للجميع الاستمرار في استخدام جميع الأدوات المتاحة للمساعدة في وقف هذا الوباء بينما نتعلم المزيد حول كيفية عمل اللقاحات في ظروف العالم الحقيقي. قم بتغطية فمك وأنفك بقناع عندما تكون بالقرب من الآخرين ، وابق على بعد 6 أقدام على الأقل من الآخرين ، وتجنب الازدحام ، واغسل يديك كثيرًا.

arالعربية

COVID-19 Vaccine

Update April 19, 2021

ALL Washingtonians over the age of 16 are now eligible for the COVID-19 vaccine.

Thank you for your patience as we work with the Washington State Department of Health on vaccine allocation.
aPPOINTMENTS ARE AVAILABLE THIS WEEK 

We are currently administering  the Moderna  vaccine.

Call (509) 547-2204 to schedule an appointment.

Note that the Pfizer-BioNTech vaccine is the only one given emergency-use authorization by the FDA for 16- and 17-year-olds. Parents and teens can find locations offering the  Pfizer vaccine at the Benton Franklin Health District website (https://covid19.bfhd.wa.gov/covid-19-vaccine-information/).If you have further questions or need assistance scheduling an appointment call the WA State COVID-19 information hotline, 

1-800-525-0127, then press #.  Language assistance is available.

The Washington State Department of Health is optimizing the hours for the state COVID-19 information hotline to better serve you.

The hotline is open from:

6 a.m. to 10 p.m. Monday
6 a.m. to 6 p.m. Tuesday through Sunday and observed state holidays

Hotline specialists can answer questions on a variety of COVID-19 topics, including symptoms and testing, exposure to the virus, recommended isolation and quarantine periods, and WA Notify (the state’s exposure notification app).

Temporary Pause in the Use of Johnson & Johnson COVID-19 Vaccine

04/13/21

“The US Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC) and the US Food and Drug Administration, out of an abundance of caution, are recommending that the United States pause in the use of Johnson & Johnson’s Covid-19 vaccine, after six reported US cases of a “rare and severe” type of blood clot. The six reported cases were among more than 6.8 million doses of the Johnson & Johnson vaccine administered in the United States. All six cases occurred among women between the ages of 18 and 48, and symptoms occurred 6 to 13 days after vaccination.

Patients who have received the Johnson & Johnson COVID-19 vaccine within the last 2 weeks should watch for symptoms that include the following:  leg pain or swelling, redness in the calf area, chest pain, severe headache, and/or shortness of breath. Report any of these symptoms to your personal health care provider right away or go to the emergency room if symptoms are severe.  Unless patients are experiencing these symptoms, there is no need to contact their personal health care provider.”

We will continue to update our website to include information on future vaccination clinics, expanded hours and updates.

SAVE TIME IN THE VACCINATION APPOINTMENT LINE.

To speed things up download, fill them out,  print and bring them with you, You will receive a copy of the Emergency Use Authorization Fact Sheet at your appointment.

8 Things to Know about the U.S. COVID-19 Vaccination Program

Now that there are authorized and recommended vaccines to prevent COVID-19 in the United States, here are 8 things you need to know about the new Vaccination Program and COVID-19 vaccines.

More Information for Healthcare Professionals
Healthcare Professionals

1. The safety of COVID-19 vaccines is a top priority.

The U.S. vaccine safety system ensures that all vaccines are as safe as possible. Learn how federal partners are working together to ensure the safety of COVID-19 vaccines.

CDC has developed a new tool, v-safe, as an additional layer of safety monitoring to increase our ability to rapidly detect any safety issues with COVID vaccines. V-safe is a new smartphone-based, after-vaccination health checker for people who receive the vaccines.

2. COVID-19 vaccination will help protect you from getting COVID-19. Two doses are needed.

Depending on the specific vaccine you get, a second shot 3-4 weeks after your first shot is needed to get the most protection the vaccine has to offer against this serious disease. Learn more about the benefits of getting vaccinated.

3. CDC is making recommendations for who should be offered COVID-19 vaccine first when supplies are limited.

To help guide decisions about how to distribute limited initial supplies of COVID-19 vaccine, CDC and the Advisory Committee on Immunization Practices have published recommendations for which groups should be vaccinated first.

Learn more about who should be vaccinated first when vaccine supplies are limited.

4. There is currently a limited supply of COVID-19 vaccine in the United States, but supply will increase in the weeks and months to come.

The goal is for everyone to be able to easily get vaccinated against COVID-19 as soon as large enough quantities are available. Once the vaccine is widely available, the plan is to have several thousand vaccination providers offering COVID-19 vaccines in doctors’ offices, retail pharmacies, hospitals, and federally qualified health centers.

5. After COVID-19 vaccination, you may have some side effects. This is a normal sign that your body is building protection.

The side effects from the vaccination may feel like flu and might even affect your ability to do daily activities, but they should go away in a few days. Learn more about what side effects to expect and get helpful tips on how to reduce pain and discomfort after your vaccination.

Making COVID-19 Vaccination Recommendations

CDC makes vaccination recommendations, including those for the vaccines, based on input from the Advisory Committee on Immunization Practices. Learn more

6. Cost is not an obstacle to getting vaccinated against COVID-19.

Vaccine doses purchased with U.S. taxpayer dollars will be given to the American people at no cost. However, vaccination providers may be able to charge administration fees for giving the shot. Vaccination providers can get this fee reimbursed by the patient’s public or private insurance company or, for uninsured patients, by the Health Resources and Services Administration’s Provider Relief Fund external icon.

7. The first COVID-19 vaccine is being used under an Emergency Use Authorization (EUA) from the U.S. Food and Drug Administration (FDA). Many other vaccines are still being developed and tested.

Learn more about FDA’s Emergency Use Authorization authorityexternal icon and watch a video on what an EUA is.

If more vaccines are authorized or approved by FDA, the Advisory Committee on Immunization Practices (ACIP) will quickly hold public meetings to review all available data about each vaccine and make recommendations for their use in the United States. Learn more about how CDC is making vaccine recommendations.

All ACIP-recommended vaccines will be included in the U.S. COVID-19 Vaccination Program. CDC continues to work at all levels with partners, including healthcare associations, on a flexible COVID-19 vaccination program that can accommodate different vaccines and adapt to different scenarios. State, tribal, local, and territorial health departments have developed distribution plans to make sure all recommended vaccines are available to their communities.

8. COVID-19 vaccines are one of many important tools to help us stop this pandemic.

It’s important for everyone to continue using all the tools available to help stop this pandemic as we learn more about how the vaccines work in real-world conditions. Cover your mouth and nose with a mask when around others, stay at least 6 feet away from others, avoid crowds, and wash your hands often.

en_USEnglish