معلومات عنا

التاريخ

الصحة المجتمعية الثلاثية المدن (TCCH) هي منشأة تعتبر FTCA. تم منح موقع Pasco Medical من TCCH اعترافاً من PMCH المستوى 3 من قبل اللجنة الوطنية لضمان الجودة.

بدأ مركز صحة المجتمع لدينا كعيادة طبية متواضعة الحجم في باسكو ، واشنطن ، عام 1981. تأسست العيادة من قبل مجموعة صغيرة من النساء في مجتمع باسكو الذين رأوا الحاجة لخدمة أفراد المجتمع ذوي الدخل المنخفض الذين لا يستطيعون تحمل تكاليف دفع تكاليف الرعاية الصحية.

في عام 1990 ، استوفت العيادة المتطلبات لتصبح مركزًا صحيًا مؤهلًا فيدراليًا (FQHC) ، مما جعل العيادة مؤهلة للحصول على الدعم المالي من الحكومة الفيدرالية وحكومات الولايات لتوسيع الخدمات.

نمو

تطورت العيادة إلى شبكة من المراكز الصحية المجتمعية التي تخدم الآن مجموعة متنوعة من السكان في المدن الثلاث والمناطق المحيطة بها. تم تغيير الاسم رسميًا إلى Tri-Cities Community Health في 19 يوليو 2010 ليعكس تنوع المرضى الذين يخدمهم. على مدى السنوات العديدة الماضية ، تلقت TCCH تمويلًا من المنح الفيدرالية لبناء مركز صحي مساحته 40000 قدم مربع في باسكو ، ونقل مركزها الصحي الصغير كينويك إلى مرفق أكثر اتساعًا وفتح مركز صحي جديد في مدينة ريتشلاند. تشمل الخدمات الموسعة الأخرى مركزين صحيين مدرسيين يقعان في حرم مدرسة أميستاد الابتدائية في كينويك ومدرسة أوتشوا المتوسطة في باسكو ، وثلاث صيدليات لها مواقع في باسكو وكينيويك وريتشلاند بالإضافة إلى مركز رعاية العيون في باسكو.

فريقنا

مع فريق من مقدمي الخدمة المؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا والموظفين ذوي الخبرة والاهتمام TCCH مكرسة لتقديم رعاية صحية عالية الجودة وخدمة العملاء المتميزة لجميع مرضانا.

مرضانا

أبوابنا مفتوحة للجميع. نحن نخدم المرضى الذين لديهم Medicaid و Medicare والتأمين التجاري والذين ليس لديهم تأمين. يتوفر مقياس الرسوم المنزلقة للمرضى المؤهلين. نحن نفهم أن نجاحنا يعتمد على تزويد جميع المرضى ، بغض النظر عن وضعهم الاقتصادي ، بجودة ممتازة من الرعاية وخدمة العملاء في بيئة يعامل فيها جميع المرضى باحترام وكرامة.

أيقونة طبية
أندريا الخامس

عيادة جميلة جدا ، فريق العمل كريم للغاية. كان موعدي في تمام الساعة 9:30 صباحًا ، وصلت إلى هناك مبكرًا 30 دقيقة واتصلت بي على الفور. لم يمر 10 دقائق وكنت بالفعل في الداخل وانتهيت من موعدي قبل الساعة 10 صباحًا. سأكون في غاية يوصي المجيء إلى هنا لأي مواعيد طبيب

348 ث
ديفيد "Nobody777" Y.

قبل عدة سنوات كان لدي قناة جذرية وملء هنا. قاموا بعمل ممتاز! كان الموظفون أيضا ودية للغاية. أفضل ما في الأمر ، كان هذا هو الحل الأكثر بأسعار معقولة بالنسبة لي. تكلف عمليتي فقط $75. بالتأكيد سأعود !!!

بالمناسبة ، إلى أولئك الذين يشكون من الإسبانية ... أنا رجل أبيض وليس لدي أي تعقيدات على الإطلاق. يجب أن يكون مفهوما أن معظم العملاء هم من أصل إسباني ، لذلك لا يوجد تفكير. كان الموظفون دافئين وودودين ومحترفين للغاية (ونعم ، يتحدثون الإنجليزية أيضًا - لول). لا كلينيكا مكان رائع وأنا أوصي بشدة بخدماتهم لأي شخص !!!

أيقونة الأسنان
- أدريان ن. (المريض منذ 2019)

كانت TCCH محترفة وقامت بعمل رائع على تاجي الجديد. لقد أحببت المبنى 715!

أيقونة الأسنان
يولاندا رافاييلا نافارو فلوريس

"أردت مشاركة هذه الصورة لابنتي عالية البالغة من العمر 4 سنوات ، والتي قامت بعمل رائع اليوم مع أخصائي صحة الأسنان TCCH Dora Boge. هي طفلة نموذجية ، تخشى طبيب الأسنان ولم تدع الناس يعملون في فمها. شكرا ليس فقط لدرة ، ولكن للدكتور براين شور ومساعد طب الأسنان ماريتزا بينا. وبسبب معرفتهم ورعاية المريض المحبة ، سمحت لهم بإجراء فحص وتنظيف الأطفال. أردت فقط أن أتوجه إليكم بالشكر لجميع الثلاثة ، الذين يجعلون المرضى مثل ابنتي ، مرتاحين للغاية لجلوسهم على كرسي الأسنان ولأطفالنا لإنجاز عملهم ".

مهمة

نحن ملتزمون بالمجتمعات التي نخدمها ، حيث نجمع بين فريق موحد يقدم الرعاية الصحية عالية الجودة لكل شخص ، في كل مرة.

رؤية

نلمس حياة مجتمعنا من خلال تقديم الخدمات التي يقدرها مرضانا ، بالشراكة لتعزيز صحة الشخص بأكمله.

ونحن ملتزمون:

  • توسيع قدراتنا من خلال تكييف خدماتنا لاحتياجات المجتمع
  • مساعدة أعضاء فريقنا على إيجاد الإشباع من خلال توفير بيئة عمل داعمة وممتعة
  • التكيف مع التغيرات في الرعاية الصحية من خلال تعزيز التعليم والتدريب والمرونة

القيم

الجودة والاحترام والخدمة

arالعربية
en_USEnglish es_MXEspañol de México fr_FRFrançais ru_RUРусский ukУкраїнська ko_KR한국어 zh_TW繁體中文 viTiếng Việt arالعربية

About Us

HISTORY

Tri-Cities Community Health (TCCH) is an FTCA-deemed facility. TCCH’s Pasco Medical site has been awarded PMCH Level 3 recognition by the National Committee for Quality Assurance.

Our Community Health Center began as a modest-sized medical clinic in Pasco, Washington, in 1981. The clinic was founded by a small group of women in the Pasco community who saw the need to serve low-income community members who could not afford to pay for health care.

In 1990, the clinic met the requirements to become a designated Federally Qualified Health Center (FQHC), which made the clinic eligible to obtain financial support from the federal and state governments to expand services.

GROWTH

The clinic has evolved into a network of community health centers that now serve a diverse population in the Tri-Cities and surrounding areas. The name was officially changed to Tri-Cities Community Health on July 19, 2010 to reflect the diversity of the patients it serves. Over the past several years, TCCH has received federal grant funding to construct a 40,000-square-foot health center in Pasco, relocate its small Kennewick health center into a more expansive facility and open a new health center in the city of Richland. Other expanded services include two school-based health centers located on the campus of Amistad Elementary School in Kennewick and Ochoa Middle School in Pasco, three pharmacies with locations in Pasco, Kennewick and Richland as well as an eye care center in Pasco.

OUR team

With a team of highly qualified providers and experienced and caring staff members  TCCH is dedicated to providing quality health care and outstanding customer service to all our patients.

OUR PATIENTS

Our doors are open to everyone. We serve patients with Medicaid, Medicare, commercial insurance and those without insurance. A sliding fee scale is available for patients who qualify. We understand that our success is based on providing all patients, regardless of their economic status, with excellent quality of care and customer service in an environment in which all patients are treated with respect and dignity.

medical-icon
Andrea V

Very nice clinic, the staff are very generous. My appointment was at 9:30am, I got there 30 min early &  called me in right away. Not 10 min passed and I was already inside and got done with my appointment before 10am. I would highly recommend coming here for any doctor appointments

348s
David "Nobody777" Y.

Several years ago I had a root-canal and filling done here.  They did an excellent job!  The staff was also very friendly.  Best of all, this was the most affordable solution for me.  My procedure cost only $75.  I will absolutely go back!!!

By the way, to those complaining about the Spanish… I’m a white dude and had absolutely no complication here.  It should be understood that most of the clientele happens to be Hispanic so this is a no-brainer.  The staff was warm and friendly and very professional (and, yes, they speak English too – lol).  La Clinica is a great place and I highly recommend their services to anyone!!!

dental-icon
— Adrian N. (Patient since 2019)

TCCH was professional and did a great job on my new crown.  I loved the 715 building!

dental-icon
Yolanda Rafaela Navarro Flores

“I wanted to share this photo of my 4 year old daughter Aaliyah, who did an amazing job today with TCCH Dental Hygienist Dora Boge. She is a typical child, who fears the dentist and has not let people work in her mouth. Thank you not only to Dora, but to Dr. Brian Schur and Dental Assistant Maritza Pena. Because of their knowledge and patient, loving care, she allowed them to do an exam and a child cleaning . Just wanted to say thank you to all 3 of them, who make patients like my daughter, extremely comfortable to be in the dental chair and for our children to get their work done.”

Mission

We are dedicated to the communities we serve, bringing together a unified team that delivers the highest-quality health care to every person, every time.

Vision

We touch the lives of our community by delivering services valued by our patients, partnering to promote the health of the whole person.

We are committed to:

  • expanding our capabilities by tailoring our services to the needs of the community
  • helping our team members find fulfillment by providing a supportive and enjoyable work environment
  • adapting to changes in health care by promoting education, training, and flexibility

Values

Quality, Respect & Service

en_USEnglish
es_MXEspañol de México arالعربية fr_FRFrançais ru_RUРусский ukУкраїнська ko_KR한국어 zh_TW繁體中文 viTiếng Việt en_USEnglish