關於我們

歷史

三城市社區衛生(TCCH)是FTCA認定的設施。 TCCH的Pasco Medical站點已被美國國家質量保證委員會授予PMCH 3級認可。

我們的社區衛生中心於1981年在華盛頓州帕斯科的一家中等規模的診所開始。該診所由帕斯科社區中的一小部分婦女創辦,她們認為有必要為那些負擔不起的低收入社區成員提供服務支付醫療費用。

1990年,該診所滿足了成為指定的聯邦合格健康中心(FQHC)的要求,這使該診所有資格獲得聯邦和州政府的財政支持以擴大服務範圍。

成長性

該診所已發展成為社區衛生中心網絡,現在為三城市及周邊地區的不同人群提供服務。該名稱已於2010年7月19日正式更改為Tri-Cities Community Health,以反映其所服務患者的多樣性。在過去的幾年中,TCCH已獲得聯邦撥款,用於在Pasco建造一個40,000平方英尺的保健中心,將其小型Kennewick保健中心遷移到更寬敞的設施中,並在Richland市開設新的保健中心。其他擴展服務包括位於肯納威克市Amistad小學和帕斯科Ochoa中學的兩個校內醫療中心,位於帕斯科,肯納威克和里奇蘭德的三個藥房以及位於帕斯科的眼保健中心。

我們的隊伍

TCCH擁有一支高素質的醫療服務提供者團隊以及經驗豐富且貼心的員工,致力於為所有患者提供優質的醫療保健和出色的客戶服務。

我們的患者

我們的門向所有人開放。我們為有醫療補助,醫療保險,商業保險和無保險的患者提供服務。符合條件的患者可以使用滑動費率表。我們了解,我們的成功是基於在尊重和尊嚴對待所有患者的環境中為所有患者提供的優質護理和客戶服務,無論其經濟狀況如何。

醫療圖標
安德烈五世

很好的診所,工作人員很慷慨。我的約會時間是上午9:30,我提前30分鐘到達那裡,並立即打電話給我。還不到10分鐘,我已經在裡面,並且在上午10點之前完成了約會。我強烈建議您來這裡預約任何醫生

348秒
大衛“ Nobody777” Y.

幾年前,我在這裡做了根管充填。他們做得很好!工作人員也很友好。最棒的是,這對我來說是最實惠的解決方案。我的程序僅花費$75。我絕對會回去!!!

順便說一下,對於那些抱怨西班牙語的人來說……我是一個白人,在這裡絕對沒有任何麻煩。應該理解,大多數客戶碰巧是西班牙裔,所以這很容易。工作人員熱情友好,非常專業(是的,他們也說英語-哈哈)。 La Clinica是個好地方,我強烈建議任何人享受他們的服務!!!

牙科圖標
-Adrian N.(從2019年開始患者)

TCCH專業,在我的新王冠上做得很好。我喜歡715大樓!

牙科圖標
尤蘭達·拉斐拉·納瓦羅·弗洛雷斯

“我想分享我4歲女兒Aaliyah的照片,她今天在TCCH牙科衛生學家Dora Boge的工作非常出色。她是一個典型的孩子,她害怕牙醫,並且不允許人們在她的嘴里工作。不僅感謝多拉,還感謝Brian Schur博士和牙科助理Maritza Pena。由於他們的知識和耐心,關愛,她允許他們進行檢查和兒童保洁。只是想對他們三個人都表示感謝,他們使像我女兒一樣的患者非常舒服,可以坐在牙科椅上,讓我們的孩子完成工作。”

任務

我們致力於為我們服務的社區提供服務,並召集了一個統一的團隊,為每個人每次提供最優質的醫療服務。

視力

我們通過為患者提供有價值的服務,並為促進整個人的健康而合作,從而觸動社區的生活。

我們致力於:

  • 通過根據社區需求量身定制服務來擴展我們的能力
  • 提供支持和愉快的工作環境,幫助我們的團隊成員實現成就
  • 通過促進教育,培訓和靈活性適應衛生保健的變化

價值觀

品質,尊重與服務

zh_TW繁體中文
en_USEnglish es_MXEspañol de México arالعربية fr_FRFrançais ru_RUРусский ukУкраїнська ko_KR한국어 viTiếng Việt zh_TW繁體中文

About Us

HISTORY

Tri-Cities Community Health (TCCH) is an FTCA-deemed facility. TCCH’s Pasco Medical site has been awarded PMCH Level 3 recognition by the National Committee for Quality Assurance.

Our Community Health Center began as a modest-sized medical clinic in Pasco, Washington, in 1981. The clinic was founded by a small group of women in the Pasco community who saw the need to serve low-income community members who could not afford to pay for health care.

In 1990, the clinic met the requirements to become a designated Federally Qualified Health Center (FQHC), which made the clinic eligible to obtain financial support from the federal and state governments to expand services.

GROWTH

The clinic has evolved into a network of community health centers that now serve a diverse population in the Tri-Cities and surrounding areas. The name was officially changed to Tri-Cities Community Health on July 19, 2010 to reflect the diversity of the patients it serves. Over the past several years, TCCH has received federal grant funding to construct a 40,000-square-foot health center in Pasco, relocate its small Kennewick health center into a more expansive facility and open a new health center in the city of Richland. Other expanded services include two school-based health centers located on the campus of Amistad Elementary School in Kennewick and Ochoa Middle School in Pasco, three pharmacies with locations in Pasco, Kennewick and Richland as well as an eye care center in Pasco.

OUR team

With a team of highly qualified providers and experienced and caring staff members  TCCH is dedicated to providing quality health care and outstanding customer service to all our patients.

OUR PATIENTS

Our doors are open to everyone. We serve patients with Medicaid, Medicare, commercial insurance and those without insurance. A sliding fee scale is available for patients who qualify. We understand that our success is based on providing all patients, regardless of their economic status, with excellent quality of care and customer service in an environment in which all patients are treated with respect and dignity.

medical-icon
Andrea V

Very nice clinic, the staff are very generous. My appointment was at 9:30am, I got there 30 min early &  called me in right away. Not 10 min passed and I was already inside and got done with my appointment before 10am. I would highly recommend coming here for any doctor appointments

348s
David "Nobody777" Y.

Several years ago I had a root-canal and filling done here.  They did an excellent job!  The staff was also very friendly.  Best of all, this was the most affordable solution for me.  My procedure cost only $75.  I will absolutely go back!!!

By the way, to those complaining about the Spanish… I’m a white dude and had absolutely no complication here.  It should be understood that most of the clientele happens to be Hispanic so this is a no-brainer.  The staff was warm and friendly and very professional (and, yes, they speak English too – lol).  La Clinica is a great place and I highly recommend their services to anyone!!!

dental-icon
— Adrian N. (Patient since 2019)

TCCH was professional and did a great job on my new crown.  I loved the 715 building!

dental-icon
Yolanda Rafaela Navarro Flores

“I wanted to share this photo of my 4 year old daughter Aaliyah, who did an amazing job today with TCCH Dental Hygienist Dora Boge. She is a typical child, who fears the dentist and has not let people work in her mouth. Thank you not only to Dora, but to Dr. Brian Schur and Dental Assistant Maritza Pena. Because of their knowledge and patient, loving care, she allowed them to do an exam and a child cleaning . Just wanted to say thank you to all 3 of them, who make patients like my daughter, extremely comfortable to be in the dental chair and for our children to get their work done.”

Mission

We are dedicated to the communities we serve, bringing together a unified team that delivers the highest-quality health care to every person, every time.

Vision

We touch the lives of our community by delivering services valued by our patients, partnering to promote the health of the whole person.

We are committed to:

  • expanding our capabilities by tailoring our services to the needs of the community
  • helping our team members find fulfillment by providing a supportive and enjoyable work environment
  • adapting to changes in health care by promoting education, training, and flexibility

Values

Quality, Respect & Service

en_USEnglish
es_MXEspañol de México arالعربية fr_FRFrançais ru_RUРусский ukУкраїнська ko_KR한국어 zh_TW繁體中文 viTiếng Việt en_USEnglish